Search : Mkt:


Please help support TroveStar. Why?

Country Name Bulgaria
Capital Sofia
Year Founded 1908
Continent Europe
Currency BGN

Brief History: Bulgaria, officially the Republic of Bulgaria, is a country in Southeast Europe. It is bordered by Romania to the north, Serbia and Macedonia to the west, Greece and Turkey to the south, and the Black Sea to the east. The capital and largest city is Sofia.

Item created by: Alain LM on 2018-12-19 14:34:08. Last edited by Alain LM on 2018-12-19 14:41:01

If you see errors or missing data in this entry, please feel free to log in and edit it. Anyone with a Gmail account can log in instantly.